Umpires

To email the umpire coordinators, click here.

Acker, Al

608-219-5057 (c) 608-850-4248 (h) cornacker@yahoo.com

Allen, Jason

tjallenak@att.net

 

Bernstein, Joe

Bruce Mueller

Campbell, Nate

608-669-6823
natetheatreguy@aol.com

Cass, Jeff

608-335-6392
jcass1326@yahoo.com

Craig Vruwink

craigvruwink@gmail.com

608-322-5564

Davis, Mikey

608-921-5516
mikeydavis6@gmail.com

DiMartino, Carl

608-289-3946
cjdimartino@yahoo.com

Don Vruwink

Geschke, Scott

608-334-3419
baseball.dad@charter.net

Giombetti, Bob

bobbygio1@yahoo.com

Goczeski, Rich

608-770-2501
biker10651r@aol.com

Greiber, Ben

608-575-8675
bgreiber@edgewood.edu

Halena, Terry

608-225-5948
thalena17@icloud.com

Haskin, Jonathan

608-698-2348
j.haskin83@yahoo.com

Haueter, Dan

608-669-7662
danhaueter19@gmail.com

Hess, Lucas

540-416-3290
lhess0504@gmail.com

Janes, Joshua

262-358-3914
jpjanes03@yahoo.com

Jason Storley

Jasonstorley@gmail.com

608-609-3626

Kauffman, Mike

608-345-4086
alfieonline@yahoo.com

Keister, Chuck

608-482-3433
ckeister@centurytel.net

Knueppel, Brad

920-723-0569
no.1sportfan@charter.net

Kuchenbecker, Kevin

608-316-5188
kevinkuchenbecker@yahoo.com

Larry McCann

Mack, Kevin

McCormick, Pat

608-279-2274
pmckmc16@msn.com

Perzentka, Brent

608-712-7379
bperzentka22@gmail.com

Pflughoeft, Mike

262-389-6014
jrmikeyp@gmail.com

Rich Kruszkowski

1-978-844-1407

Ryan Ritacca

608-575-9424

Selje, Eric

eric.selje@gmail.com

608-213-9567

 

Solomon Vana

Springer, Brett

262-951-0847
brettspringer@yahoo.com

Tonies, Andy

608-345-4590
aatonies13@yahoo.com

Zimmerman, Gary

608-709-6994 (c)
608-249-2375 (h)
gdzimmy@gmail.com